OUR BILINGUAL BLOG

"Learn to imagine, imagine to learn" with the Bilingual Program at I.E.S. Albert Einstein"

Telling Daily Routines

on November 11, 2010

Activity 1: Watch this video about a girl´s daily routines and write about her in your notebook.

Example: She gets up at …

Activity 2: Write a comment to this post telling us about a normal day in your life.

21 responses to “Telling Daily Routines

  1. cano says:

    Wow, it’s interesting.

  2. maría says:

    Hello favourite teacher !!!! 😀

  3. Angela says:

    Hello!!!
    I get up at 7:00 .I have breakfast at quarter past 7 . Then I wash my face and my teeth . I get dressed and leave home. I go to the High School with my neighboor and her friend .
    At three o’clock I eat my lunch , after this I do my homework.Later I have a snack . At seven o’clock in the evening I go to my friend’s house . We play computer games and listening to music.
    I have dinner at half past 10 , and at 00:00 I go to bed

    Bye!!

    P.S: The video is cool

  4. I get ap at 6:30
    I get dressed
    I wash my face and brus my teeth
    I eat breakfast
    I go to school
    after school I eat lunch
    in the afternoonI play computer games
    I do my homework and invite a friend to play
    They play outside
    in the evening I have a relaxing shower
    then I wacht cartoons
    sometimes I wacht a movie
    I read ´ a book before bedtime
    I go to bed at 11:00

  5. Alicia Aguilares says:

    I get up at seven o’clock .
    Then I get dressed .
    I waches my face and brush my hair .
    I have little food breakfast and go to school .
    After school I eat lunch .
    In the afternoon I play computer games .
    Later I do my homework and study .
    In the evening , have shower .
    After I have dinner
    Then I wach television .
    Somentimes I read a book before bedtime .
    I go to bed at half past ten .
    Goodbye teacher 🙂 .

  6. In the morning I get up at 6:45 later I get dressed then I have breakfast. I brush my teeth and go to school. After school I have lunch. In the afternoon do my homework and play computer games. After I watch TV and read the book. At night I have a shower. After that I watch TV and go to bed.

    bye-bye 🙂

  7. Paula Gil says:

    MY DAILY ROUTINES
    I get up at seven o’ clock. I have a breakfast cola-cao. At quater past eight leave the home.
    After school I usually watch TV with my sister. I have a lunch at three o’ clock.
    Later the lunch I have a my homework.

    In the afternoon I play the computer games and with my friend.
    I have a shower at half past eight.
    Later I watch TV and I have a dinner.
    At half past ten I go to the bed.

    BAY, BAY, FAVORITE TEACHER.

  8. I get up at 8:20
    I get dressed
    I wash my face
    and brush my teeth I eat breakfast
    after school I eat lunch
    in the afternoon I play computer games
    I do my homework
    and invite a friends to play,they play outside
    In the evening i have a relaxing shower,the wach cartoons
    Sometimes i watch a movie.i read´s a book before bedtime.
    I go to bed at 23:00

  9. lidia says:

    hello teacher how are you today? this video is very very fantastic.
    this page is very easin and very funn .
    I like so much this page.
    my teacher is very very fantastic and beautifull
    After school i go house and then i lunch .
    at 3:00 i have go my homework and studi.
    my sister does to homework too.
    bye bye

  10. Mireya Mendoza Domínguez says:

    I get up at seven o’ clock in the morning.Then I get dressed.
    Later, I wash my face and bruch my teeth.I eat breakfast and go to school.
    After school I eat lunch.More later, in the afternnon, I do my homework.
    And then, I play computer games.Always, I invit Inma to play.
    I have a shower at eigth o’ clock.Then, in the evening, I have lunch and more later I watch TV
    I go to my bed at eleven o’ clock.

    This is my daily routine!!

  11. Inmaculada Fernández Días says:

    I get up at seven o’clock in the morning. Then, I dess up and next I wash my face. After that, I have breakfast and later I go to school.
    After school, at half past two, I have luch at home.
    In the afternoon, I do my homework. Then, I play computer games.
    I have shower at half past seven and after, I watch TV.
    At half past nine I have dinner. After that, I bruch my teeths.
    Finally, I reed a book in my bed.

    THIS IS MY DAILY ROUTINE! 🙂

  12. alejandra says:

    In de morning
    I get up at 5:30 , then
    I wash my teeth at 5:35
    I have breakfast at 6:00
    I use the computer at 16:00
    I do my homework at 17:00
    finally I go to bed at 21:00.

    byee teacher I loveee (L)

  13. miguel says:

    Hello friends and teacher
    I get up at seven ò clock.Later i dressed t-shirt,trousers and sneakers.
    Later i brush my teeth.Later i go to school ufffffff.
    After schol i do my homerwork.
    Later i have tee and later i play fooyball
    After i have shower and later i have dinner after i watch the tv
    and later i go to reading book.
    later i go to bed zzzzzzzzzz

    Bye

  14. tamara says:

    hi, teacher
    I get up at 7:10.Then I eat breakfast, after that I brush my teeth.Then I go to school .
    After school I eat lunch, then in the afternoon, I do my homework.Then I play computer games and play outside.A t night I have a relaxing shower,and watches TV.
    Bye,bye. See you tomorrrow 🙂

  15. Paloma says:

    Hi!
    I get up at 7:00. I have breakfast at seven o’clock.
    After breakfast I get dressed and I watch my face and my teeth.
    Then I leave home at 7:50.
    After High School, I have lunch at three o’clock and then I do my homework.
    In the afternoon I play wii with my mum.
    In the evening, at half past ten, I have dinner with my family and at 00:00 I go to bed.

    Bye Teacher!!^^

  16. Carlota Nieto Zalba says:

    I get up at 7:15, later i get dressed, after that i make my bed. I eat breakfast and brush teeth. Then go to school. My favorite class inglish, my favorite is Carmen. After school i eat lunch 15:00. After that i do homework. At night in the evening 21:30. Then i watch TV. I af diner 22:00. I go to bed at 11:30.

  17. Pablo says:

    Hello my favorite teacher
    I get up at 7:00
    I get dressed at 7:10 T-shirt trousers and sneakers
    I go to school at 8:00
    After school at 14:30 and i go my homeat 15:00
    I lunch at 3:15. My favorite eat is spaghetti
    I go to my home homework
    Iplay football at 17:00
    I have dinner at 22:00
    I go to bed at 23:00

  18. Patricia Ternero says:

    I get up at eleven o’clock
    I washes my face.
    After i have breasfast.
    I brushes my teeth.
    then i get dessed.:P
    and later i go to school.
    after school i eat lunch.
    at four i do my homeworks and i study.
    then y take a shower.
    in the evening y watch TV.:)
    and after i have dinner.
    sometimes i reed a book before bedtime.
    I go to bed at half past ten 😀
    Bye favorite teacher!

  19. maría says:

    Hello favourite Teacher beautiful :
    I get up 7:00
    I get dressed
    I wash my face
    and brus my teeth .
    I eat breakfast … an go to school .
    After school I eat lunch . In the afternoon
    play computer games .
    I do my homework
    In the everning I wach TV .
    I have dinner and go to bed at 11:30
    Goodbye

  20. Tanya Castillo Rodriguez says:

    I get up at 7:00, later i get dressed. I eat breakfast and brush teeth. Then go to school. My favorite class inglish, my favorite is Carmen. After school i eat lunch 15:00. After that i do homework. At night in the evening 21:30. I af diner 22:00. I go to bed at 11:30.

Leave a Reply

