You are amazing!

I just wanted to dedicate this song to my bilingual students because YOU ARE AMAZING, JUST THE WAY YOU ARE!

I am really happy to have you as my students because you love learning English.

Here is the video with the karaoke instrumental version. Practise at home. Maybe you can become a great pop star in the future. Who knows?

Remember that next Thursday, after the bank holiday, we will have the great show. The next day it will rain, but it is OK. Water is necessary.

Activity 1: Send a comment to this post dedicating the song to one of your best friends. Explain why you consider him or her a good friend. Give a short description his or her name, age, hobbies, physical appearance and personality.

I dedicate this song to …. because he/she is ….

Use this on-line dictionary to write the description:

I hope you like the song!

30 thoughts on “You are amazing!

  1. Julian says:

    I dedicate this song to Leo.
    My best friend is Leo!
    Because Leo is fantastic!!
    He is twelve years old. His hobbies is playing football. He is tall and intelligent.
    He isn´t fat and isn´t thin. He is a good boy and friendly.

  2. Laury Aguilar says:

    I dedicate this song to my best friend Anita because that we have known a long time and she is very, very, very…GOOD

  3. I dedicate this song to Tamara because she is amazing and very important to me. She is 12 years old. Her hobbies are basketball and volleyball. Her hair is long and brown. She is the best person in the world and very intelligent too.
    She is my best friend because she’s always there.
    I love Tamara.

    kiss:D

  4. Angela Torrijos Espada says:

    HI!!!!
    I want to dedicate this song to my BFF Paloma because we laugh very hard when we are together!! xD She loves listening to music like me .To my ”Sis” Belen, she supports me in everything. We are like sisters!!!we usually play table games.To my brother Pedro, because he’s always there when I’m sad 😛 haha. We love to go to the cinema together.
    I JUST LOVE ALL MY FRIENDS!!
    THANK YOU!!

    p.s: The song is reeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaally beautiful! ❤

  5. lidia says:

    I dedicate this song to Alicia because she supports and listens to me. My favorite friends is very beautifull, intelligent and above all very very fun. Her hobby is cycling. She is 12 years old. She is my favorite friend.

    kiss:)

  6. Leo says:

    I dedicate this song to Julian. He is tall and a fantastic friend. He has got short hair.
    He isn´t fat or thin. His hobbies are playing football and basketball. He is intelligent. He is a very very good boy and friend.

  7. Mireya Mendoza Domínguez says:

    I dedicate this song to my best friend Inma, because she is the best thing that ever happened in my life and she knows how to get me a smile.

    Inma is 12 years old, she has got brown eyes and brown hair too.
    She is amazing and is very happy.
    She likes music. Her favourite singer is Eminem and she likes Lady Gaga too.
    Her favourite sport is basketball, and her favourite colour is red.
    Her favourite food is croquettes.
    In summary: She is fantastic.

  8. Inmaculada Fernández Días says:

    I dedicate this song to my best friend Mireya, because she is the one that brings me a smile every day 🙂 SHE IS FANTASTIC AND UNIQUE!
    She is 12 years old, and she has brown eyes and glasses.
    Her hobbies are listening to music, dancing and singing.
    Her favourite singer is Rihanna.
    She likes the yellow colour and playing basketball.
    Mireya you’re my best friend and always will be, because girl you’re amazing !
    (LL)

  9. I dedicate this song to my best friend Anderson.
    My best friend is Anderson because he is a nice person.
    He is dark-skinned and tall, he has a good laugh and he even invites his friends to eat pizza.
    Anderson is a good person. Don´t change never.

    By:David

  10. tamara says:

    Hi, teacher
    I dedicate this song to María because she is sincere, intelligent, beautiful and above all, funny.
    She´s 11 years old, her hobbies are football and tennis.
    She is my best friend because she is amazing.

  11. Paloma Ferrández Fernández says:

    HELLO!!!!!!!!!:P

    I want to dedicate to my BEST FRIEND FOREVER Angie!!
    She’s very nice and very very very FUNNY!!!xD
    When I’m with her I have so much fun!!
    She is the BEST!!!

    P.S . THE VIDEO IS FANTASTIC!!!!:P

  12. anderson says:

    i dedicate this song to my friends :sergio and david.sergio his hobbie is play football and david his hobbie play wiht his friends outside

  13. Sergio Gallego Barco 1ºB says:

    I dedicate this song to DAVID. He is a good friend, my best friend and a nice person too. He is 12 years old. His hobby is playing outside with his friends. He is tall, he is not fat, his hair is short and straight. He is a very very good person.
    By: SERGIO

  14. miguel hinojosa says:

    Hello pablo 🙂

    Hello Pablo,
    This music is dedicated to you, my best friend .The singer is very ugly
    but the song is very beautiful. Pablo, enjoy the song.
    ok friends bye

  15. Alicia Aguilares ; ) says:

    I dedicate this song to Ana Herencia Ignacio because she is my best friend … she is 12 yeard old … and her favourite hobby is volleyball.
    Goodbye , favourite teacher 😉 .

  16. Pablo says:

    Hi Miguel,
    This music is dedicated to you, my best friend . The singer is ugly but the song is very beautiful . Miguel, enjoy the song
    ok friends bye . 🙂 😛 XD

  17. Paula Gil says:

    My best friends is Maria Asencio.

    She is inteligent, beautiful and friendly.
    She is a very,very good person and sincere.

    She has got big brown eyes, her hair is wavy and long.
    She likes playing volleyball and going out with her friends.

    To me she is amazing. I love Maria!!!

Leave a Reply

