OUR BILINGUAL BLOG

"Learn to imagine, imagine to learn" with the Bilingual Program at I.E.S. Albert Einstein"

What are we like?

on October 21, 2011

In this lesson you will learn personality adjectives. We use these adjectives to describe a person’s character

Activity 1: First, practise with these flashcards of personality adjectives in English and Spanish.

Complete all these activities on-line:

 Activity 2: Now read about the Simpsons and choose the correct adjectives.

 Activity 3: Create a word cloud using the website WORDLE with adjectives describing yourself. Send the link in a comment to this post.

Activity 4: Here is a beautiful music video with more personality adjectives. Make a list with all the adjectives.

Finally, here is a Real English video with these personality adjectives.

22 responses to “What are we like?

  1. José Manuel Grande says:

    Wordle: Untitled

    Very fun activit !

  2. Aaron Fernandez Reyes says:

    Wordle: I AM AARON

  3. me :) says:

    My wordle
    Wordle: i am

  4. Jose Ant. Benitez Moriche says:

    Wordle: I am Moriche
    Easy…

  5. Marta Godínez Y Elia Garrido :] says:

    Wordle: adjectives

  6. I to liked the activity was fun.
    Wordle: my adjectives

  7. NEREA :p says:

    I LOVE ALL THE ACTIVITIES THAT THE BEST TEACHER PROPUSE

  8. nere says:

    My wordle
    Wordle: Untitled

  9. Victor Pradas says:

    I’ts very funny

  10. Estibaliz Vargas says:

    Wordle: Happy

  11. Álvaro says:

    Is very funny

    Wordle: Me

  12. Estíbaliz Vargas says:

    Wordle: I am Esty

  13. Pedro Rodríguez says:

    Wordle: LOL

    This is the real cloud

  14. Marta Godinez Y Elia Garrido :] says:

    Wordle: I AM ..
    TEACHER LOVE YOU (:

  15. Belén Hernández Expósito says:

    Wordle: I AM

  16. Lorena says:

    Wordle: uOOO
    THIS IS MY WORDLE CREATION, SOME THINGS ARE FALSE 🙂

  17. Mª del Mar says:

    Teacher this is my project 🙂
    I hope that you will see it!
    Wordle: Adjetives

Leave a Reply

