OUR BILINGUAL BLOG

"Learn to imagine, imagine to learn" with the Bilingual Program at I.E.S. Albert Einstein"

Our first super Friday!

on September 21, 2012

To celebrate our first super Friday, here is a beautiful song in English and Spanish, “Love is the Only Way” by Macaco. Last year our students created a lyrics video with this song. We hope you like it! Enjoy it!

OUR LYRICS VIDEOS CREATED BY THE SECOND AND THIRD ESO BILINGUAL STUDENTS:

Send a comment!  Tell us your opinion about this lyrics video. Which is your favourite? The video with your original images or the other video with special effects? Which is your favourite photo?

9 responses to “Our first super Friday!

  1. Álvaro says:

    Thanks Teacher ^^

  2. Alba María Aragón Morales says:

    Hello Bilingual Blog!!
    In my opinion the best is the video with the original images because have more colours. I love it! 🙂 In my opinion this is one of the best songs by Macaco ( is very catchy!).

    Here you have another song of Macaco with the lyrics:

    Greetings!!! ^^

  3. Elena Macias says:

    I love the video. I think it’s an original way to leave the course. I love the song and the pictures are great. We have done a good job 🙂
    The photo that I like is that of Esther, because it is very original idea of ​​the mirror and is very well done.

  4. Esther Anguera says:

    Thanks Elena. In my view the two videos are amazing and the photos are all very original,but the third party is better 🙂 And teacher comgratulations for work like everyone.

  5. Lorena says:

    Hi, teacher!! Here is my coment. When i saw for first time our collaborative lyrics videos, it was exciting. I’m my opinion is one of the best proyects we have done together. I Think the best picture is Maria’s one, because it has an excellent quality and is very creative ;).
    The pictures were all amazing. IT is a super videos, and you, teacher, edited it sooo good. Thanks for do it 🙂

  6. Pablo Conde says:

    Hello teacher, i like the activities 2 and 3.

  7. marta,irene and alba says:

    Hi favourite teacher!we are alba,irene and marta i LOVE english 😀

  8. marta says:

    hello favorite teacher I’ve been doing what we did in class this morning, is very funny.Ah! certainly my mother would have loved the note of the English test we did yesterday that it was fine to like me very happy :p

Leave a Reply

