OUR BILINGUAL BLOG

"Learn to imagine, imagine to learn" with the Bilingual Program at I.E.S. Albert Einstein"

SIngular and plural nouns

on November 7, 2012

In this post we will learn about singualr and plural nouns.

Activity 1: First, pay attention to some nouns in singular and nouns in plural.

Activity 2: Now we will learn about plural nouns.

Activity 3: Finally, let’s learn the irregular plural of some nouns.

Send a comment! Which is your favourite activity? 

6 responses to “SIngular and plural nouns

  1. kelly alban sacon 1ºA says:

    HELLO,MY FAVORITE TEACHER
    NAME IS KELLY MY FAVORITE ACTIVITY IS A 1,2 AND 3
    SEE YOOU
    BYE,BYE

  2. kelly alban sacon 1ºA says:

    TEACHER I DON´T UNDERSTAND THE ACTIVITY 3

  3. carmen herrera moreno says:

    hello teacher 🙂 your games is fantastic and very interesting jajajajajaaj 🙂 see you later

  4. Gema Gallego says:

    Hi teacher i am gemi. The other day I understood what you explained to us what the coordinators but if you do not mind me explain again esuqe I started researching how I said but I have not gotten anything.
    See seño
    Kis Gemichi 🙂

  5. carmen herrera moreno says:

    hello teacher i dont understand the project i am coordinator my friends what’s homework i say?

  6. Hello super teacher. I’m complete the activityes 1,2 and 3.This is very interesting.I am Ángela Orta de 1ºA.

    Bye Bye, teacher.:D

Leave a Reply

