OUR BILINGUAL BLOG

"Learn to imagine, imagine to learn" with the Bilingual Program at I.E.S. Albert Einstein"

Let’s sing and dance Christmas songs!

on December 17, 2012

This year we will celebrate Christmas singing songs in English. Students will sing the following Christmas-related songs for the last week before holidays.

All the songs selected so far appear on a Wallwisher. If you want to participate, just double tap anywhere on the wall and write down your group and song. Don’t forget to insert the Youtube video, copying the code that appears when you click on compartir.

This is our Wallwisher with all the songs:

Here is a document with the lyrics in English and the translation into Spanish with the songs of the groups of the first of ESO: FIRST ESO CHRISTMAS SONGS.

10 responses to “Let’s sing and dance Christmas songs!

  1. Marta S :) says:

    Teacher the songs are very funny, I want to go to my bed to sleep, because I get up this morning to 5:00 AM because I study for the math’s exame.
    Bye my favourite teacher one kiss for you:
    Muaaaaaaac 🙂

  2. hello teacher I’m Alvaro Ferrera from first A. I finish to memorice the song. Can nextday are a vote for decide if the song of first A fave got dancing

  3. Gemichi G;) says:

    Hi teacher i am practic the sing frist par no I did not do very well so do not you think I can do it right?

    Goooooooooooooooooddddddddddddd bye my favorite teacherrrrrrrrrrrr.

  4. carmen herrera moreno says:

    hello teacher I do not sing in the musical because if not would have to exit the theater with chuvasqueros and umbrella in the rain but if I’m good for the decoration and things you know but if one gets sick except Alicia would not mind though it rained and that a salute your friend carmen 🙂

  5. Marta S :) says:

    Carmen don’t singing in the musical, why? I don´t know the problem of raining out of the musical. One thing to sing and if nothing happens after it rains, I say. Best tomorrow explain me in Spanish, please, but I still do not know the problem.
    Teacher, the coreografphy is easy but we have to memorize all the steps. This way of dance and memorize a coreography is more difficult than to see the dolls of Just Dance 3 in “This is Halloween” jajaja 🙂
    Une kiss teacher 🙂

  6. Marta S :) says:

    Hello again, one question teacher: Do we dancing in the English’s class tomorrow? I memorize the steps but before starting the choreography is a piece of song and I have an idea to occupy it, I’ll explain tomorrow. One kiss: Muaaaa 🙂

    • Yes, tomorrow we will dance. Memorize the steps so you can help me, please! I am looking forward to listening to your ideas and suggestions. Thanks for your interest and motivation!!!!!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

