OUR BILINGUAL BLOG

"Learn to imagine, imagine to learn" with the Bilingual Program at I.E.S. Albert Einstein"

Our comic strips are here!

on March 14, 2013

Here are our comic strips! I am really proud of you. You are really good artists! Congratulations on your excellent job!

This is our first comic strip, created by Carmen Mesa:

carmen

This is the same joke illustrated by María Jesús:

mariajesus

This is the comic strip created by Eva Arrebola:

eva

Here is another joke illustrated by Gema Gallego:

Gema

This is the comic strip created by Marta Soria:

marta

Another joke illustrated by Marta Soria:

Marta2

This is the comic strip created by Paula Juan:

paula

Here is the comic created by Nadia:

nadia

This is the comic strip created by Fernando:

fernando

Here is the comic created by María Godínez:

Maria

One more comic created by María Godínez:

maria2

These are the jokes created by Irene:

Irene

Now here is the comic strip designed by Andrea:

Andrea

Here is the comic strip created by Daniel Gallardo Rodríguez:

Pantallazo

Send a comment! What is your favourite comic strip? Give your opinion about the best joke and the winner will receive a wonderful prize!

6 responses to “Our comic strips are here!

  1. Daniel Izquierdo Orta says:

    I Vote for Marta Soria 🙂

  2. marisole says:

    my favorite teacher i am marisole i love this

  3. Alicia says:

    Hello im alice i do the activities and i send you again the cómic see you soon

  4. Marta S :) says:

    Hello teacher. I look all the comics and I vote for Paula Juan y Daniel Gallardo Rodríguez. Are very funny and interesting.
    Goodbye my favourite teacher 🙂

  5. andrea arques rodriguez says:

    I vote for Maria Godínez and Daniel Gallardo Rodríguez.Are very funny.
    bye my favourite teacher;)

  6. Nurii says:

    Hello teacher
    I was reviewing all English and I thought about commenting. I’m back to doing all the fabulous activities blog, especially the comic which are my faboritos. Kisses…

Leave a Reply

