OUR BILINGUAL BLOG

"Learn to imagine, imagine to learn" with the Bilingual Program at I.E.S. Albert Einstein"

What are they wearing?

on June 10, 2013

Look at this image and describe what they are wearing.

clothes1

Important!

  • For singular items of clothes we use “A/AN”: I am wearing a blue hat, a pink scarf, an orange dress.
  • For plural DON’T USE “A/AN”: I am wearing blue shoes, green trousers and pink sunglasses.
  • The colour always before the item of clothes: I am wearing a pink dress.

One response to “What are they wearing?

  1. laura aguilares de la torre says:

    Hello my favorite teacher
    I loved your blog is very funny
    kisses

Leave a Reply

