OUR BILINGUAL BLOG

"Learn to imagine, imagine to learn" with the Bilingual Program at I.E.S. Albert Einstein"

Predictions and obligations

on June 1, 2015

On this post we will learn how to make predictions and talk about obligations using the structures: GOING TO (ir a) / MUST (deber) / MUSTN’T (no deber).

Activity 1: First, talk about the weather using the verbs: IS, WAS and IS GOING TO.

going

Activity 2: Now listen to these children talking about their future professions when they grow up.

goingtot

Activity 3: Complete these activities on-line.

going

Complete with MUST (deber)  or MUSTN’T (no deber).

must

8 responses to “Predictions and obligations

  1. Alicia fdez rey says:

    hello teacher these activities are very interesting and very good videos well done .

    see you soon
    ALICE

  2. Gemichi@ says:

    Professor I have taken most of the afternoon playing games and doing activities blog.
    Were very very funny.
    We’ll see.

  3. Marta :) says:

    Teacher, I do the activities and I practise de “listening” with song and films. ARe very funny and interesting.
    See you tomorrow.
    Marta

  4. Migel Cabello says:

    Hello favourite teacher!!!! For the summer I am going to travel to the country in Extremadura with my friends Marta and Marcos. Too I going to play play on the computer with my friends Antonio and we see videos on the Internet in my house. For finished I am going to travel with my cousin Pablo to Guéznar

  5. Antonio Malagón says:

    Hello, teacher. In the summer I going to go Miguel´s house for play the computer and videogames. I am going to travel to the Huelva in the “Estation”. Too I am going to travel beach the Mazagón.

  6. claudia says:

    Hello teacher this summer im going to the Chipiona and Sanlucar de Barrameda with my friend Angela Orta

  7. Ruben Cepello says:

    Hello ticher! My summer observations will in Rota withh my friens Juanjo. Kisses Ruben 😀

  8. Jorge Diaz says:

    Carmen mellado is very beautifull and happy . Is the bes teacher of ALBERT EINSTEIN .

Leave a Reply

