Oral test

This is the end of the year and we are going to show how much we have learnt.

This is a worksheet to practise questions in past, present and future.

Oral test

Here are some examples of the possible questions:

  1. How often do you go to the cinema? I go to the cinema …
  2. When do you go to bed? I go to bed at …
  3. Who do you usually play football with? I usually play football with …
  4. When did you go to bed yesterday? Yesterday I went to bed at …
  5. Who did you talk to yesterday? Yesterday I talked to …
  6. Where did you go last weekend? I went to …
  7. Where are you going to go next summer? Next summer I am going to go to …
  8. How are you going to travel? I am going to travel by …
  9. Who are you going to see? I am going to see …
  10. What clothes are you going to wear? I am going to wear …
Leave a Reply

